shi_koi: (yoshimori)
[personal profile] shi_koi
I've been dabbling and I made two Kekkaishi Icons last night, in-between trying to cook dinner.

Cleaned them up afterwards, before bed. I lost Paint Shop Pro! ::wails:: I don't know how to use Photoshop!

Take 'em if you want 'em.



Credit goes to whomever created the images I used to make these icons.

Told you Kekkaishi was eating my brain.

Hugs all.

EDIT: One more icon. It's Kaguro x Yoshimori.

 

Original pic below.

Profile

shi_koi: (Default)
shi_koi

February 2022

S M T W T F S
  123 45
678 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 02:46 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios